Skip to content

Staff : Listing

Following is a listing of staff members. Click the staff member's name to view office hours and contact details.
Staff
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Gundolf Graml ggraml@agnesscott.edu unavailable
Cassandra Lawrence clawrence@agnesscott.edu unavailable
Center for Global Learning Office Account globallearning@agnesscott.edu 404-471-5380
Study Abroad Advisor
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Clementine Hakizimana chakizimana@agnesscott.edu 404-471-5382
International Student Advisor & Study Abroad Advisor
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Wafia Sayf Al Nasr wsayf@agnesscott.edu unavailable
Faculty-led Programs Coordinator
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Anna Lachkaya alachkaya@agnesscott.edu unavailable
Associate Vice President for Global Learning and Leadership Development
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Elaine Meyer-Lee emeyerlee@agnesscott.edu 404-471-5380